Our Team

Tony Johnson - President / Southern Ohio Apparatus Sales

740-357-4916 / tony@johnsonsevs.com

Susan Johnson - Vice President

susan@johnsonsfire.com

Jesse Sopko - Northern Ohio Sales Manager / E-Commerce Admin

440-525-1409 / jessesopko.johnsonsevs@gmail.com

Cuyler Kepling - Northwest Ohio Sales

419-601-0898 / cuyler@johnsonsfire.com

Richard Eubanks - Southeast Ohio Sales

740-418-7308 / richardeubanks@johnsonsfire.com

Ben Reese - Southwest Ohio Sales

513-460-3804 / ben@johnsonsevs.com

Mitchell Johnson - Southern Ohio & West Virginia Sales / E-Commerce Admin

740-577-7125 / mitchell@johnsonsfire.com

Jeff Watkins - Northern West Virginia Sales

304-532-9876 / jeff@johnsonsfire.com

Matt Peltier - West Virginia Sales 

304-520-2895 / matt.dillsfire@gmail.com

John Chapman - West Virginia Sales

304-629-5317 / johnchapman16@gmail.com

Greg Witt - Kentucky Sales Manager / Kentucky Apparatus Sales

859-893-3365 / greg@johnsonsfire.com

Heath Ward - Apparatus Service Manager

740-577-1081 / service@johnsonsfire.com

Robert Queen - MSA Service Manager

740-577-1036 / msaservice@johnsonsfire.com

 

For inquiries about your sales or service representative please call: 

800-624-1964